Broker Check

About Our Professional Designations

Our team of professionals adhere to the highest standard in customer service and industry knowledge. Accordingly, we have earned a number of industry certifications that affirm our level of knowledge and understanding.


The Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA®) charter is a globally respected, graduate‐level investment credential established in 1962 and awarded by the CFA Institute, the largest global association of investment professionals. The CFA Program curriculum provides a comprehensive framework of knowledge for investment decision making and is firmly grounded in the knowledge and skills used every day in the investment profession. The three levels of the CFA Program test a proficiency with a wide range of fundamental and advanced investment topics, including ethical and professional standards, fixed‐income and equity analysis, quantitative methods, corporate finance, alternative and derivative investments, economics, financial reporting and analysis, portfolio management, and wealth planning.

To learn more about CFA® certification, click Here

The Certified Financial Planner™(CFP®) certification is a voluntary certification that is recognized in the United States and several other countries for its (1) high standard of professional education, (2) stringent code of conduct and standards of practice, and (3) ethical requirements that govern professional engagements with clients. Currently, more than 83,000 individuals have obtained CFP® certification in the United States. CFP Board’s financial planning subject areas include insurance planning and risk management, employee benefits planning, investment planning, income tax planning, retirement planning, and estate planning.

To learn more about CFP® certification, click Here


The Certified Public Accountant (CPA) is a certification for trusted financial advisors that must pass an exam and meet work experience requirements. Certified Public Accountants are accredited to maintain high standards through continuous education, to have a strict code of ethics compliance, and rank amongst the most trusted professionals. CPAs can pursue careers as auditors, business advisers, decision-makers, tax consultants, and accounting consultants. 

 To learn more about the CPA certificate, click Here

An Enrolled Agent (EA) is a tax professional authorized by the United States government to represent taxpayers in matters regarding the Internal Revenue Service (IRS), such as collections, audits, or tax appeals. To strengthen their taxes and ethics proficiency, EAs must complete 72 hours of continuing education every three years. CPAs and attorneys may serve as enrolled agents without taking the exam.

 To learn more about the EA certification, click Here

Certified Estate and Trust Specialist (CES) licensed professionals demonstrate advanced knowledge of fiduciaries, estate planning, retirement accounts, mental competence, living and specialized trusts, Wills, gifts, Social Security, and Medicare. Committed to your well-being, their mission is to understand your goals and help identify and develop strategies, techniques, and vehicles that best meet a client’s needs. To obtain a CES, one must obtain a bachelor’s degree or 2,000 hours of financial services work experience and then take a program that involves three practice exams and a case study.

 To learn more about the CES certification, click Here

The Chartered Alternative Investment Analyst (CAIA) professional designation is granted, by the Chartered Alternative Investment Analyst Association, to those who have completed Level I and Level II examinations. The CAIA certifies that holders have met educational standards for alternative investments such as hedge funds, venture capital, private equity, and derivatives. To receive the designation, individuals must have a bachelor’s degree, one year of professional experience, and take two exams covering multiple topics, including hedge funds, real assets, and private equity.

 To learn more about the CAIA certification, click Here

The Certified Investment Management Analyst (CIMA®) is a respected credential that validates an individual’s high level of competency, professionalism, and investment expertise. To receive this designation, one must pass the CIMA exam, which requires three years of relevant experience and covers five main topics: Fundamentals, Investments, Portfolio Theory & Behavioral Finance, Risk & Return, and Portfolio Construction & Consulting Process. 

 To learn more about CIMA® certification, click Here

The Certified Trust and Fiduciary Advisor (CTFA) is a professional designation offered by the American Bankers Association, which provides training and knowledge in taxes, investments, financial planning, trusts, and estates. This certification differentiates the designee from the competition by demonstrating expertise in the trust and financial field while recognizing the importance of relationships to achieve client advancement and success. To be eligible for the exam, extensive wealth management experience and a bachelor’s degree are required.

To learn more about the CTFA certification, click Here

The Certificate in Investment Performance Measurement (CIPM) leverages the CF institute’s expertise to develop an individual’s skills in risk evaluation, manager selection, and investment reports. To qualify, one must complete the CFA level I and II exam and develop skills and gain insights to drive better investment decisions. In the past half-century, about 160,000 people have achieved this certification and the CIPM is considered the designation of choice within the asset management field.

 To learn more about the CIPM certification, click Here

The Accredited Investment Fiduciary (AIF®) credential concentrates on improving client service and making professional life safer for financial advisors. The main focus is ethical behavior in fiduciary services. Certified professionals have learned to balance their business interests against a client-first approach. Therefore, the AIF really exemplifies the integrity and ethics of experience final professionals. Professionalism and ethics are important criteria when selecting an advisor, and AIF reflects credibility and trust in a client-advisor relationship.

To learn more about the AIF® certification, click Here